• Slide5 Rat
  • Slide Arch
  • Slide Gemeinde
  • Slide Hof
  • Slide Rock
  • Slide Snow

Fraktionsmitglieder

Vorsitzende(r):

Vorsitzende(r):
Dr. Maria Schoeller
Schoellerhof
52399 Merzenich-Golzheim
m.schoeller@cdu-merzenich.de

Stv. Vorsitzende(r):

Stv. Vorsitzende(r):
Günther Schmitz
Am alten Sportplatz 27
52399 Merzenich
g.schmitz@cdu-merzenich.de

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Klaus Bremke
Hunsgasse 17
52399 Merzenich-Golzheim
k.bremke@cdu-merzenich.de

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Michael Dohmes
Ellener Straße 8
52399 Merzenich-Morschenich
m.dohmes@cdu-merzenichde

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Dirk Guder
Händelstraße 11
52399 Merzenich
d.guder@cdu-merzenich.de

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Ralf Locker
Dechant-Fabry-Straße 40
52399 Merzenich-Girbelsrath
r.locker@cdu-merzenich.de

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Dieter Kelmes
Neuwerk 27c
52399 Merzenich-Girbelsrath
d.kelmes@cdu-merzenich.de

Ratsmitglied

Ratsmitglied
Elke Mehl
Erlenweg 24
52399 Merzenich
e.mehl@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger
Günter Beringer
Kolpingstraße 46
52399 Merzenich
g.beringer@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger
Uwe Hensch
Dürener Straße 41
52399 Merzenich
u.hensch@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger
Franz Knoch
Zehntstraße 2
52399 Merzenich
f.knoch@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger
Christoph Pöhlmann
Am Hüttenhof 6
52399 Merzenich-Golzheim
c.poehlmann@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Sachkundige Bürgerin
Irmgard Wittke
Burgstraße 16
52399 Merzenich
i.wittke@cdu-merzenich.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger
Guido Zintl
In den Weingärten 61
52399 Merzenich
g.zintl@cdu-merzenich.de

Gemeinsam mehr aus

Merzenich machen!

Archiv-Seite
Unsere CDU Merzenich App
Kreisverband Düren
Unsere Facebook Seite